You are here

Contact details

Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Adam Jogee (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 723

adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peray Ahmet

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 735

peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Davies

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 026

julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Ogiehor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 751

julia.ogiehor@haringey.gov.uk

Ian Sygrave

(Address not supplied)

Philip Slawther (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)