You are here

Committee details

Community Safety Partnership

Purpose of committee

A forum for partners to express the views of their organisation or community, also to endorse relevant action plans and strategies, monitor the use of relevant budgets, and ensure compliance with Government legislation.


  • Mukhtar Kauser   
  • Rodger Hadwen   
  • Rodger Hadwen   
  • Helen Millichap  (Co-Chair) 
  • Councillor Elin Weston   
  • Andrew Blight   
  • Douglas Charlton   
  • Mark Landy   
  • Joanne McCartney   
  • Geoffrey Ocen   
  • Mr Tony Hartney (Headteacher)   
  • Simon Amos   
  • Helen Twigg   
  • Councillor Mark Blake   
  • Councillor Julia Ogiehor   
  • Philip Slawther  (Secretary) 

Contact information

Support officer: Philip Slawther, Principal Committee Co-ordinator. 020 8489 2957

Postal address:
5th Floor,
River Park House,
225 High Road,
Wood Green,
N22 8HQ

Phone: 020 8489 2957